Sermon Series: Meeting Jesus by Jeff Strite

Meeting Jesus is a 5 part series focused on getting to know Jesus on His terms. Learning Who He is, what authority He is to be given, how He would worship if He were with us, and His example of how to minister to others.
Showing items 1 - 5 of 5 total.

  • Who Do You Say That I Am (1 of 5)Jeff Strite
  • Knowing Who You're Looking At (2 of 5)Jeff Strite
  • Who Is In Charge Here (3 of 5)Jeff Strite
  • W.W.J.D. In Worship (4 of 5)Jeff Strite
  • How Did Jesus Minister (5 of 5)Jeff Strite

    Scripture Search