Sermon Series: Five Purposes by David Cawston

This sermon series by David Cawston brings the church back to the fundamentals: The Great Commandment, and The Great Commission. Using these critical passages in Scritpure, David focuses on the 5 foundations that every church should focus on: Worship, Ministry, Evangelism, Fellowship, and Maturity. David fills his sermons with Scriptures making these messages firmly rooted in the Scriptures.
Showing items 1 - 5 of 5 total.

  • Life with a Purpose: Worshiping God (1 of 5)David Cawston
  • Life with a Purpose: Ministry to Your Neighbor (2 of 5)David Cawston
  • Evangelism: Reaching Others for Christ (3 of 5)David Cawston
  • Fellowship: Belonging (4 of 5)David Cawston
  • Maturing: Discipleship (5 of 5)David Cawston

    Scripture Search