Sermon Series: Parables of Jesus by Stephen Whitney

This series contain a total of 7 sermons on the parables of Jesus. Each of the parables show us what God is like and how he wants us to respond to others like he would respond to them.

Showing items 1 - 7 of 7 total.

  • Forgiving My Brother (1 of 7) Stephen Whitney
  • Thanking My Savior (2 of 7) Stephen Whitney
  • Finding My Master (3 of 7)Stephen Whitney
  • Loving My Neighbor (4 of 7)Stephen Whitney
  • Welcoming Father (5 of 7) Stephen Whitney
  • Rejoicing Father (6 of 7) Stephen Whitney
  • Assuring My Future (7 of 7)Stephen Whitney

    Scripture Search